Meet the Vice-Provost, International Team (key contacts)

Murali Chandrashekaran
Vice-Provost, International
murali.chandrashekaran@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-3163

 

Cheryl Dumaresq 
Interim Director, Vice-Provost International Office
cheryl.dumaresq@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-9613 

Taryn Cigagna
Interim Director, Go Global: International Learning Programs 
taryn.cigagna@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-8143  

Grace Wong
Senior Advisor to the Provost, International
grace.wong@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-8546

Yves Tiberghien
Executive Director, UBC China Council
yves.tiberghien@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-4358

Jonathan Hayes
International Relations Officer
jonathan.hayes@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-0099 

Natasha Nobell
International Relations Officer, Strategy
natasha.nobell@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-2634

Raina Reddecliff
International Resources and Communications Senior Officer (UBC Okanagan)
raina.reddecliff@ubc.ca 
tel: 250-807-8024 

Faisal Beg
Director, UBC India Liaison Office
faisal.beg@ubc.ca
tel: 91-11-46061905

Winty Cheung
Executive Director, UBC Asia Pacific Regional Office
winty.cheung@apro.ubc.ca
tel: 852-2111-4401

Haochen Li
Manager, Research and Partnership Coordinator
haochen.li@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-6270  

 For further information on the International Unit in the VPA, please visit Units in the Portfolio

Visit our Research site | Visit our Students site | Visit ubc.ca

UBC ranks among the world’s top 20 public universities.