Meet the Vice-Provost, International Team (key contacts)

Murali Chandrashekaran
Vice-Provost, International
murali.chandrashekaran@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-3163

Angie Hsu
Administration Manager and Executive Assistant
angie.hsu@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-5920

Cheryl Dumaresq 
Managing Director, Vice-Provost International Office
cheryl.dumaresq@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-9613 

Grace Wong
Senior Advisor to the Provost, International
grace.wong@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-8546

Daniella Weber
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives
daniella.weber@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-2486

Taryn Cigagna
Director, Go Global: International Learning Programs 
taryn.cigagna@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-8143  

Yves Tiberghien
Executive Director, UBC China Council
yves.tiberghien@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-4358

Emily MacDougall
Director, Global Partnerships
emily.macdougall@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-2692

Natasha Nobell
Manager, Global Partnerships and Faculty Relations
natasha.nobell@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-2634

Jonathan Hayes
Manager, Global Partner Relations and Research
jonathan.hayes@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-0099 

Haochen Li
Manager, Global Partner Relations (Asia)
haochen.li@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-6270

Leanne Kearns
Director, Vancouver Summer Program
leanne.kearns@ubc.ca
tel: 604-827-2690

Faisal Beg
Director, UBC India Liaison Office
faisal.beg@ubc.ca
tel: 91-11-46061905

Henry Yu
Principal, St. John's College
henry.yu@ubc.ca
tel: 604-822-8799

Raina Reddecliff
International Resources and Communications Senior Officer (UBC Okanagan)
raina.reddecliff@ubc.ca 
tel: 250-807-8024 

 

For further information on the International Unit in the VPA, please visit Units in the Portfolio

Visit our Research site | Visit our Students site | Visit ubc.ca

UBC ranks among the world’s top 20 public universities.