MEMBERSHIP OF THE

President's Advisory Committee for the Extension of Appointment of the Director, First Nations House of Learning, and the Senior Advisor to the President on Aboriginal Affairs

Theodore Assu, Undergraduate Student, Sauder School of Business Mary Anne Bobinski, Dean and Professor, Faculty of Law Ian Cull, Associate Vice-President Students, UBC Okanagan Campus David Farrar, Provost and Vice-President Academic (Chair) Daniel Justice, Chair, First Nations Studies Program, and Professor,

Department of English, Faculty of Arts

Anna Kindler, Vice-Provost and AVP Academic, and Professor, Curriculum and Pedagogy, Faculty of Education

Spencer Lindsay, Graduate Student, SCARP Indigenous Community Planning Debra Martel, Associate Director, First Nations House of Learning

Leonie Sandercock, Prof, Chair PhD Program, Community and Regional Planning, Faculty of Applied Science

Leona Sparrow and Larry Grant, Representatives from the Musqueam First Nation Leah Walker, Associate Director, Aboriginal People's Health Program, School of Population and Public Health, Faculty of Medicine

Kory Wilson, Director, Aboriginal Education & Community Engagement, Vancouver Community College